search
backpage.com > Western Illinois dating > Western Illinois men seeking women

Posted: Saturday, January 7, 2017 7:53 PM

Reply

I'm 28, good looking, laid back, content white male living alone in a spacious townhouse near the nw suburbs. I'm searching for a girl (18+) who is interested in staying with me for a fwb arrangement. There is a master bedroom along with master bathroom and walk in closet available. all utilities are included with a garage parking spot, washer dryer available as well as free WiFi and cable etc.
I just got out of a long term relationship that didn't include a lot of sexual activity (No oral whatsoever) so I'm searching for a girl who isn't shy with their body, experienced in the bedroom, a girl who enjoys pleasing the man of the house but can also keep to herself and do her own thing. While I consider myself a good looking guy, I feel like I've missed out on being sexually satisfied for along time and I'm tired of it. I want a girl around the house who is sexy and can please me when I need but doesn't need my attention like a gf does. I'm very easy to live with, I mostly just work, play video games, watch movies, and workout but I do stay up all hours of the night /day and I do smoke 420 on a daily basis so you must be ok with that as well. I have my own room and spend most of my time in the basement so you will have a lot of space to yourself. We can talk more details if we hit it off but that's the jist of it. I was thinking short 6 month leases to start off simply because if things don't work out we can go our separate ways a little quicker than a year lease would allow us to. Hope to hear from you soon.
P.S. The pic is a sexy girl that has the look I'd love to see around my house on a daily basis but definitely doesn't mean that's all I'm looking for. If you are 18 and older and this ad interests I hope to hear from you. One final note. If you simply leave a name/number and tell me to call you, your email goes straight into my trash. Tell me a little about yourself and why you think this arrangement is something you would like to try.

Poster's age: 28

• Location: Nw suburbs, Western Illinois

• Post ID: 48959017 quincy
quincy.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com